Board of Directors

Kimberly Jones, President


Andrew Moffett, First Vice President

Southern Aluminum

Travis Arnold

Arnold-Baker Chevrolet

McCall Groves

Bodcaw Bank

Andrew Hinkle

Southern Aluminum

TaVon Lowe

Columbia County Circuit Clerk Office

Melissa Franks

Murphy's Jewelers

Paul Garris

Commercial Metals Company

Dina Hayes

Peoples Bank

Brenda Holley

Farmers Bank & Trust

Bridget Joslin

Bridget's on the Square

Victoria Kennedy

Peoples Bank

Caitlyn McDonald

The Perfects

Leroy Martin

Columbia County Sheriff's Office

Curt Walker

Quantum Rehabilitation

Bonnie Keith

Executive Director

Anna Kidd

Executive Assistant